Workshops

Attend an upcoming workshop

Graph Gurus Online Workshop

Building the Next Generation Customer Experience with Graph and Machine Learning

December 2, 2020

9-10 AM PST | 12-1 PM EST | 5-6 PM London Time

Graph Gurus Online Workshop

Building a State of the Art Fraud Detection System 

Now On-Demand

 

Graph Gurus Online Workshop

Business User Workshop – No Code Graph Analytics

Now On-Demand

 

Graph + AI World 2020

Now On-Demand

 

Past Graph Gurus Workshops

Minnesota | August 2019

Minnesota | September 2019

Santa Clara | October 2019

Austin | October 2019

Boston | November 2019

London | December 2019

SF Peninsula | December 2019

Dallas | January 2019